Educational Services

What We Do

Educational Services is tasked with supporting the curriculum, instruction and assessment of our high schools, as well as navigating national, state and local educational initiatives.

Who We Are

Charis Grey
Senior District Administrative Assistant
cgrey@puhsd.k12.ca.us
530.886.4406

Cheryl Tribelli
Admin. Assistant Curriculum & Assessment
ctribelli@puhsd.k12.ca.us
530.886.4418

Stacy Petrovich
Student Information System Specialist
spetrovich@puhsd.k12.ca.us
530.886.4445

Michelle Isheim
misheim@puhsd.k12.ca.us
District Librarian

Courtney Doyland
cdoyland@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Coordinator of Curriculum & Instruction

Trent Wilson
twilson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Director of Alt. Ed & Pupil Attendance

Steve Caminiti
scaminiti@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Director of Technology & Assessment

Carrie Warda
cwarda@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Director of Pupil Services

Jeff Tooker
jtooker@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Deputy Superintendent of Educational Services

Curriculum

Common Core curriculum offers opportunities for in-depth classroom inquiry and discussion.


Assessment

View a brief "explainer" of the Smarter Balanced Assessment design.

Accountability

This video explains the new CA accountability design. The video is courtesy of Alameda County Office of Education.