Technology Services

What We Do

Our commitment to students and colleagues is to foster classroom innovation, provide reliable networks, deliver campus wireless, support office settings---all of which contribute to a supportive learning environment.

Who We Are

Cheryl Tribelli
Administrative Assistant
tzito@puhsd.k12.ca.us
530.886.4440

Stacy Petrovich
Student Information Support - Aeries
spetrovich@puhsd.k12.ca.us
530.886.4445

Fred Dollahite
District Systems Admin
fdollahite@puhsd.k12.ca.us
530-886-4440

Chris Anderson
PSAdults Sys. Adm. & Canvas LMS
canderson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
530-885-8585

Michael Farnham
Placer, Confluence, Maidu Sys. Adm.
mfarnham@puhsd.k12.ca.us
530-885-4581

Lisa Fitzinger
Foresthill Systems Admin
lfitzinger@puhsd.k12.ca.us
530-367-5244

Louis Marston
Colfax Systems Admin
lmarston@puhsd.k12.ca.us
530-346-2284

Richard Young
Del Oro Systems Admin
ryoung@puhsd.k12.ca.us
916-652-7243

Mick Shatswell
IT & Data Management
530.886.4440

Steve Caminiti
Technology & Assessment
530.886.4440

Support

District Campus: Request Form

Colfax: Call CTT ext 2812 or Staff

Del Oro: Request Form

Foresthill: email Lisa Fitzinger @ lfitzing@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Placer/Confluence/Maidu: Request Form


When in doubt: Who to call (PUHSD only)


Privacy of Data

Visit our webpage dedicated to privacy of data, and please read our letter to families regarding the security of student information.

We provide assurances, state our commitments, as well as be responsive to society's fast-changing technology landscape. Also addressed are the latest California statutes on student data protections. Privacy Letter to Families Do you have privacy questions? Contact our digital privacy liaison using the email: chromebook at puhsd.us.

Chromebooks

Thanks to our parents and community for the support and enthusiasm they've demonstrated for our 1-to-Web initiative.

New to PUHSD is our Chromebook Protection Plan. Check out our Chromebook Update page for the latest or email scaminiti@puhsd.k12.ca.us with your questions.

The BCC: Big Cloud Campus

The BCC: a big cloud campus to support a cloud learning environment. Faculty, find everything you need to Teach from Home.