Sustaining a supportive learning environment.

Business Services

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1wPaHnKlyuBtaDqAJ7IbSwMj_GzqpItq7/view?usp=sharing

Budget Information

Fiscal Year 2018-19

1st Interim  Budget Revision

Preliminary Adopted Budget


Fiscal Year 2017-18


Unaudited Actuals

Fiscal Year 2016-17


Unaudited Actuals


2017-2020 Local Control Accountability Plan: Click here!

Contact Sandra Russo at 530-886-4411 with questions.



Request for Proposals

NOTICE TO PROSPECTIVE PRIME CONTRACTORS TO PREQUALIFY FOR LEASE-LEASEBACK PROJECTS AND FOR PROJECTS OF $1 MILLION OR MORE; and

Click here for Prequalification Packets

NOTICE TO CONTRACTORS TO PREQUALIFY FOR ELECTRICAL, MECHANICAL OR PLUMBING WORK ON LEASE-LEASEBACK PROJECTS AND PROJECTS OF $1 MILLION OR MORE 

Click here for Prequalification Packets

All proposals must be received at 13000 New Airport Road, Auburn, CA  95603, no later than 2:00 pm on Friday, January 25, 2019.  Please contact Ann Walsh at awalsh@puhsd.k12.ca.us  if you have any questions.

PUHSD reserves the right to reject any or all prequalification packets received.



School Facilities Needs Analysis

Click here to view PUHSD's School Facilities Needs Analysis Report, Board Approved on August 8, 2017.

 PUHSD School Fee Justification Studies: Click here for document
 PUHSD School Facilities Needs Analysis (SFNA): Click here for document


Facility Use Fees

Click to view our Facility Use FeesAnd feel free to contact Ann Walsh via email or at 530-886-4413 with any questions.


Payroll & Benefits            




Resources for Parents




Resources for Staff



Staff


Ann Walsh

Senior District Administrative Assistant

awalsh@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4413


Tina Base

Account Technician

Substitute Payroll, Employee Leaves, Benefits

Retiree Health

tbase@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4407


Rhonda Kimble

Accountant

Categorical Budgets & Support, School Site Accounting Support & ASB overview

rkimble@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4408


Dawn Allison

Payroll Technician

dallison@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4409


Laura Zabkar

Account Technician

Student Attendance, Accounts Payable,

lzabkar@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4412


Sandra Russo

Director of Budget & Accounting

srusso@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4411


Peter Efstathiu

Assistant Superintendent

pefstathiu@puhsd.k12.ca.us



Contact Info

Map & Directions
District Address
13000 New Airport Rd. 
Auburn, CA 95603

Business Services
530.886.4413
Master Calendar