Sustaining a supportive learning environment.
Business Services

Budget Information

Fiscal Year 2020-21

Preliminary Adopted Budget: Board PresentationBoard Power Point , Education Protection Account Report


Fiscal Year 2019-20

Unaudited Actuals:  Presented at the Sept 1, 2020

Fiscal Year 2018-19

Contact Sandra Russo at 530-886-4411 with questions.




Field Trip Request Form and Checklist

Student Accident Report



School Facilities Needs Analysis

 PUHSD School Fee Justification Studies: Click here for document
 PUHSD School Facilities Needs Analysis (SFNA): Click here for document



Developer Fees

Click to view our Developer Fees page.


Facility Use Fees

Click to view our Facility Use FeesAnd feel free to contact Ann Walsh via email or at 530-886-4413 with any questions.


Payroll & Benefits            




Resources for Parents




Resources for Staff



Staff


Ann Walsh

Senior District Administrative Assistant

awalsh@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4413


Dawn Allison

Payroll Technician

dallison@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4409


Tina Base

Account Technician

Substitute Payroll, Employee Leaves, Benefits

Retiree Health

tbase@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4407


Angeline Golizio

Accounting Assistant

Accounts Payable, Chromebook Billing

agolizio@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4473


Rhonda Kimble

Accountant

Categorical Budgets & Support, School Site Accounting Support & ASB overview

rkimble@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4408


Laura Zabkar

Account Technician

Student Attendance, Accounts Payable,

lzabkar@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4412


Sandra Russo

Director of Budget & Accounting

srusso@puhsd.k12.ca.us - 530.886.4411


Peter Efstathiu

Assistant Superintendent

pefstathiu@puhsd.k12.ca.us



Contact Info

Map & Directions
District Address
13000 New Airport Rd. 
Auburn, CA 95603

Business Services
530.886.4413
Master Calendar